Testimonials

Company : Tim's Transport LLC
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 22 votes , 22 reviews

I was always a wreck when traveling to visit my son's family in CA. Tim has all but eliminated that for me: he always right there waiting on time, thoughtful with confirmations, and friendly, not only easing my nervousness but making the rides to and from the airport most pleasant!

February 19, 2014    Harvard, MA   

I highly recommend Tim's Transport. He is highly dependable, confirmed my travel the night before, and was right on time when picking me up. He provides a great service at a reasonable price.

January 27, 2014    Acton, MA   

I have used the services of TIM'S TRANSPORT and I found Tim Holland a delight to deal with. The service he provides is efficient and much needed in this area.

January 16, 2014    Groton, MA   

I have ridden with Tim several times and it has always been an enjoyable experience. He is very professional, but at the same time, interesting and very pleasant. I will certainly use the services of Tim’s Transport in the future.

January 7, 2014    Ayer, MA   

My wife and I have had Tim drive us to Logan a number of times. He is always very professional, personable, reliable and reasonably priced. We highly recommend Tim's Transport.

January 6, 2014    Ayer, MA   

Having good transportation to and from the airport for a long business trip is one less thing to have to worry about. And it is a pleasure to use Tim Holland as our driver to Logan Airport. He is reliable, on time, friendly yet professional. We especially appreciate his quick response and clarity when we call set up a ride. He always sends a confirmation email with the times and dates clearly stated. He is a safe driver and his car is always clean.

January 6, 2014    Pepperell, MA   

I can strongly recommend Tim Holland for any transportation needs to Boston, Logan or anywhere else in the area. He does not pick up other riders on the way, you and your family are his sole customers, and his fees are appropriate to the distance traveled.

January 4, 2014    Groton, MA   

I used Tim's Transportation service to get to Logan Airport for a business trip and had a very positive experience. He is professional, courteous, and was a pleasure to speak with during the ride. Tim is a well-natured, friendly, and stand-up guy. If you want the option to chat or to just relax and enjoy a reliable trip, Tim Holland is your guy. I would definitely recommend his service to anyone.

January 4, 2014    Westminster, MA   

We used Tim's Transport to take us to and pick us up from the 128 Amtrak station. It was about 4:30 a.m. on a frigid morning when he arrived at our house, helped us get our baggage loaded up and then took us to our train. We arrived in plenty of time to find our way to the waiting area. On the way back, arriving way after dark, Tim was there waiting patiently for us to make our way to our predetermined meeting area. Since then we have recommended Tim to several of our friends who have been equally pleased with his service.

January 3, 2014    Ayer, MA   

I feel confident when I book Tim to drive me to and from the airport! He has taken me to Manchester NH and to Boston. Last time my Boston flight was VERY late…held up in Chicago, and I could not contact him until I got back to Boston...There he was patiently waiting, and happily greeting me at the limo pickup area… YAY, Tim!!!!

January 3, 2014    Littleton, MA   

My wife and I used Tim's service to bring us home to Ayer from Logan. Tim's Transport is very convenient and Tim provides a dependable, professional and courteous service to our area. Thanks Tim.

January 3, 2014    Ayer, MA   

Simply the best! Tim took care of several trips to Logan when family visited from the UK. He is very helpful and reliable and was able to recommend an alternate at one point. Great service and value. A+

January 3, 2014    Groton, MA   

For our last vacation, we hired Tim to transport our family of four to the airport and back. Tim arrived promptly at our home at 4:30am for departure. When we returned a week later, he was right there waiting. Dependable service, comfortable car. It was wonderful to be chauffeured. And with Tim, the ride is a complete pleasure. Eight thumbs up, way up!

January 3, 2014    Boxborough, MA   

Our trip to the airport with Tim was one of our best trips ever! He is prompt, courteous, interesting, and very accountable. I would recommend him highly.

January 3, 2014    Harvard, MA   

I used Tim's Transport for the first time this last fall for transportation to and from Logan Airport. The arrangements went smoothly, and I was very satisfied with the service. I shall definitely depend upon him for my future travels.

January 3, 2014    Acton, MA   

I truly enjoyed my recent ride to Logan with Tim. He arrived promptly, was a friendly and pleasant travel companion and dropped me off at Logan in plenty of time for my flight. I highly recommend using Tim for your travel plans to the airport!

January 3, 2014    Groton, MA   

Tim does a great job and always goes out of his way to get the job done. I have used his service in the past and will in the future when i need it.

January 3, 2014    Ayer, MA   

Tim transported my family from Harvard to Logan Airport for a lengthy vacation out of the country. Our flight back to Boston was significantly delayed, but Tim was right there as our bags came out to the carousel. Tim was always courteous and timely, even agreeing to find a late night place for dinner on the way back to Harvard. We will happily use him again when we travel by air from the Boston area.

January 3, 2014    Harvard, MA   

I have used Tim’s Transport as means of getting to Logan Airport and found him to be very prompt and cordial. Being the only party being transported was a nice draw to use his service.

January 2, 2014    Townsend, MA   

When I need to get to the airport without any fuss I use Tim Holland. I have been absolutely pleased with the services he provides. I will always use Tim for my trips to the Manchester Airport.

January 2, 2014    Devens, MA   

I have used Tim’s Transport service for my last three business trips. In the past I have used a corporate car service, limo and public transportation with varied results. Tim’s service is safe, reliable and cost effective. He is always where he says he will be and in each of my cases was early.

January 2, 2014    Westminster, MA   

Tim is a valuable resource for those looking for reliable transportation in the Ayer – Shirley – Groton Massachusetts area. I highly recommend Tim for his friendly and reliable personal transportation service!

December 23, 2013    Groton, MA    Website   

Add Your Testimonial






HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6
Verification Captcha
* Required